Grove Fresh Short

2 Comments

Filed under Graphic Design Practice

2 responses to “Grove Fresh Short

  1. a nifty way of showing your designs – you were saying you were slightly unsure of whether they would be happy with the tractor idea – relating to organic and machinery – although I’m sure they do use tractors ! – but perhaps you could mention how the fruit could be used to form other images more natural in context, like fruit trees, which could also link back to their original logo. Just a thought, but I’m liking them 🙂 how are your boards coming along ?

  2. chillcleal

    Cheers Dawn.

    Yer thats a good point, to point out the icons could be changed to whatever they like better.

    My boards are just going to be pretty standard. Just show my work and the colours and fonts. Very minimal.

    Debating whether to do a rough idea board just to leave up to the side and not talk about. Just to show some of my thought process.

Leave a comment